Meet the team


Nick Rockey
Co-founder and Managing Director

Cathy Duff

Vusi Khoza
Non-executive Director

Gordon Laing
Non-executive Director

Nthabeleng Sekhokoane
Non-executive Director

Cape Town

Nick Rockey
Co-founder and Managing Director

BSc Eng (Natal), MBA (Wits)

+27 (0)21 671 1640

Zyaan Davids
Thought Leadership Manager

BA (UCT), PGDip (Leicester)

+27 (0)21 671 1640

Andrea Ferry
Associate Senior Consultant

BCom PGDA, BPhil(Hons), PhD (Business Administration)

Ruendree Govinder
Ruendree GovinderTech and Knowledge Hub Lead
Matthew le Cordeur
Integrated Thinking Advisory and Reporting Manager

BA (Hons) (UKZN), MBA (UCT)

Nokubonga Magwaca
Nokubonga MagwacaOffice Assistant
+27 (0)21 671 1640
Nargis Motala
Monitoring and Evaluation Consultant
BSocSc (Hons) Political and International Studies (Rhodes University)
Khumo Ntoane
Production Coordinator
BJourn (Rhodes)
Tineke Phelps
Operations Manager


+27 (0)21 671 1640
Fiona Zerbst
Managing Editor, Business in Society Handbook
PhD (Creative Writing) (UP)


Cathy Duff

BBusSc (UCT), M.Phil (Cambridge), MBA (INSEAD)

+27 (0)11 026 1308

Cornelia Blignaut
Sustainability and Integrated Reporting
BSc Hons Consumer Sciences (NWU), MBA (Rhodes)
Rememberance Chimeri
Consultant: Monitoring and Evaluation

BCom Honours (Economics), MSc Agriculture (Agricultural Economics) (University of Limpopo)

+27 (0)11 026 1308

Connie Huma
Associate Consultant

BA (Hon) Turin (Italy), MBA (Henly)

Rebecca Mhere
Senior Consultant: CSI Strategy and M&E

BSocSc (UKZN) MPhil (Justice and Transformation) (UCT)
+27 (0)11 026 1308

Thabo Mokate
Thabo MokateSenior Sustainability Consultant and Report Writer
B.COM (Unisa), Dip: Project Management (Unisa)

+27 (0)11 026 1308

Brendan Peacock
Brendan PeacockAssociate Writer
BA (Hons) (Rhodes)

Lerato Ramoba
Lerato RamobaOperations Coordinator
+27 (0)11 026 1308
Jennifer Reimer
Jennifer ReimerAssociate Writer
BA Psychology (Western University, Canada) MBA (McGill University, Canada)
Ann Westwood
Ann WestwoodAssociate Writer
B.Soc.Sci(UCT), PR (London School of PR), Communications (Unisa)